Home Page
home contact Us  
Directory of DHR Officials
S.No Designation Name Email Officer No. Mobile

1

Secretary

Dr. Soumya Swaminathan

soumya.s@nic.in

23736081

23736082

 

2.

Joint Secretary, DHR

Sh. Manoj Pant, JS

Jsmp-dhr@gov.in

23736219

23736222

 

3.

Joint Secretary, DHR

Sh. V.K. Gauba

 

vijay.gauba@nic.in

vijaygauba@gmail.com

 

23736083

23736084

 

4.

PPS to Secy (DHR)

Sh. Santosh Kumar Mehra

sk.mehra38@nic.in

23736081

23736082

9999779465

5.

Sr. PPS to JS (MP)

Sh. A. Haridas

a.haridas@nic.in

23736219

23736222

9810835810

6.

PPS to JS (VKG)

Sh.Rajesh Kumar Suri

rk.suri@nic.in

23736083

20736084

9968319434

7.

Deputy Secretary

Smt. Indira Sharma

Indira.sharma@nic.in   

23736087

9971603485

8.

PS to DS

Sh. Manmohan Singh

manmohans512@gmail.com

23736218

9958071538

9.

Under Secretary

Sh. M. S. Zou

mszou7963@gmail.com
us-mohfw@gov.in

23736090

9654843358

10.

Under Secretary

Sh. S.N Sharma

 

23736228

9015533978

11

Under Secretary

Sh.Om Parkash

Om.prakash38@nic.in

23736089

 

12.

Section Officer

Sh. B. P. Nautiyal

nautiyalbp@rediffmail.com nautiyal.bp@gov.in

23736215

9958608115

13.

Section Officer

Sh. Radha Ballabh

radhaballabh12@gmail.com   

23736221

9873476360

14.

Assistant Section Officer

Sh. Himanshu Mehrotra

h.mehrotra@gov.in

23736220

 

15.

Assistant Section Officer

Sh. Jatin Singh

jatin.singh90@gov.in

23736216

8800756646 

16.

Assistant Section Officer

Sh. Raju Giligitta

raj009hi@gmail.com

23736220

9560406705

17.

Assistant Section Officer

Sh. Sohanlal

psohanlal@gmail.com

23736085

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7h13ghf88jo