Home Page
home contact Us  
Directory of DHR Officials
S.No Designation Name Email Officer No. Mobile

1

Secretary

Dr. Soumya Swaminathan

soumya.s@nic.in

23736081

23736082

 

2.

Joint Secretary, DHR

Dr. R. P Meena

 

rpmeena.health@gov.in, rpmeenahealth@gmail.com   

 

23736083

23736084

3.

Joint Secretary, DHR

Sh. Manoj Pant, JS

Jsmp-dhr@gov.in

23736219

23736222

 

4.

PPS to Secy (DHR)

Sh. Santosh Kumar Mehra

sk.mehra38@nic.in

23736081

23736082

9999779465

5.

PPS to JS (RPM)

Sh. R. K Suri

rk.suri@nic.in  

23736083

20736084

9968319434

6.

Sr. PPS to JS (MP)

Sh. A. Haridas

a.haridas@nic.in

23736219

23736222

9810835810

7.

Director

Sh. Sanjeev Chadha

sanjeev.chadha@nic.in

23736218

 

8.

PS to Director

Sh. Manmohan Singh

 

23736218

9958071538

9.

Deputy Secretary

Smt. Sunita Sharma

sharma.sunita@nic.in  

23736087

9818419994

10. Scientist D Mr. V.P. Singh

vpsingh69@gov.in

23736088 9312693163

11.

Under Secretary

Sh. M. S. Zou

Mszou7963@gmail.com
Us-mohfw@gov.in

23736090

9654843358

12.

Under Secretary

Sh. Amarjit Singh

bk791walia@yahoo.co.in singh.amarjit@gov.in

 

23736089

9873601172

13.

Section Officer

Sh. Nahar Singh Meena

naharsmeena@gmail.com  

23736220

9654262884

14.

Section Officer

Sh. B. P. Nautiyal

nautiyalbp@rediffmail.com nautiyal.bp@gov.in

23736215

9958608115

15.

Section Officer

Sh. Radha Ballabh

radhaballabh12@gmail.com   

23736221

9873476360

16.

Assistant

Sh. Naresh Kumar

 

23736221

9911170944

17.

Assistant

Sh. Rajendra Kumar Sankhalecha

rk.sankha@gov.in

23736215

 

18.

Assistant

Sh. Raju Giligitta

raj009hi@gmail.com

23736220

9560406705

19.

Assistant

Sh. Jatin Singh

jatin_012@yahoo.in

23736220

8800756646

20.

UDC

Sh. Ram Phal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7h13ghf88jo